Ota yhteyttä

Yhteys

Myynti

Jarkko Lepistö
Sales Director 
+358 50 346 0876
jarkko.lepisto@jtaconnection.fi

Janne Seikola
Business Development Manager
+358 44 015 6156
janne.seikola@jtaconnection.fi

Peter Taipale 
Sales Engineer
+358 40 729 4645
peter.taipale@jtaconnection.fi

Youri Kalintiv
Sales (Russia)
+358 40 840 6566
youri.kalintiv@jtaconnection.fi

Michael Hoffmann
Sales Manager (Germany)
+49 151 615 04542
michael.hoffmann@jtaconnection.de

Andreas Frank
Sales Manager (Germany)
+49 151 419 17573
andreas.frank@jtaconnection.de


Solutions

Arto Lammila
Project Director
+358 440 121 746
arto.lammila@jtaconnection.fi

Juho Pulakka 
Technical Director 
+358 44 3408899
juho.pulakka@jtaconnection.fi

Jukka Paananen
Head of Mechanics and Sourcing
+358 40 626 7004
jukka.paananen@jtaconnection.fi

Arto Helminen
Project Manager
+358 40 073 4338
arto.helminen@jtaconnection.fi

Pasi Tammi
Project Manager
+358 40 552 6627
pasi.tammi@jtaconnection.fi

Harri Paasikivi
Project Manager
+358 50 357 4652
harri.paasikivi@jtaconnection.fi


Expert SERVICES

Jaakko Salmela
Operations Manager 
+358 45 636 0611 jaakko.salmela@jtaconnection.fi

Marko Lähteenmäki
Business Manager
+358 40 542 4374 
marko.lahteenmaki@jtaconnection.fi

Service
Spare parts and service orders
+358 400 169 683
service@jtaconnection.fi


Hallinto

Timo Ahonen
CEO
+358 40 739 2886
timo.ahonen@jtaconnection.fi

Jere Mattjus
Deputy CEO
+358 50 377 5239
jere.mattjus@jtaconnection.fi

Tarja Rissanen 
Finance 
+358 40 5777 844 
tarja.rissanen@jtaconnection.fi

Sanna Mustajärvi
Invoicing
+358 40 533 3509
sanna.mustajarvi@jtaconnection.fi


KÄYNTIOSOITTEET 

JTA Connection Oy
Tuotekatu 8
33840 Tampere



Y-TUNNUS 

2870588-9

LASKUTUSOSOITTEET

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003728705889
Operaattori: Maventa (003721291126)
Operaattoritunnus: DABAFIHH


PAPERILASKUT

JTA CONNECTION OY
28705889
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan