Ota yhteyttä

Yhteys

Solutions

Jere Mattjus
Business Unit Director
+358 50 377 5239
jere.mattjus@jtaconnection.fi

Tapio Lindevall
Sales Manager 
+358 40 015 1665
tapio.lindevall@jtaconnection.fi

Jarkko Lepistö
Robottiratkaisut
+358 50 346 0876
jarkko.lepisto@jtaconnection.fi

Pekka Suojanen
Suunnittelupäällikkö
+358 50 393 8890
pekka.suojanen@jtaconnection.fi


Expert Service

Mats Kronholm
Business Unit Director
+358 50 356 7657
mats.kronholm@jtaconnection.fi

Jaakko Salmela
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 45 636 0611 jaakko.salmela@jtaconnection.fi

Service
Varaosat ja huoltotilaukset
+358 400 169 683
service@jtaconnection.fi


Hallinto

Timo Ahonen
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 40 739 2886
timo.ahonen@jtaconnection.fi

Satu Miettunen
Talouspäällikkö
+358 400 574 032
satu.miettunen@jtaconnection.fi

Sanna Mustajärvi
Laskutus
+358 40 533 3509
sanna.mustajarvi@jtaconnection.fi


KÄYNTIOSOITTEET 

JTA Connection Oy
Tuotekatu 8
33840 Tampere



JTA Machines Oy
Raudoittajantie 5
06450 Porvoo

Y-TUNNUS 

2870588-9





3096235-8

LASKUTUSOSOITTEET

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003728705889
Operaattori: Maventa (003721291126)
Operaattoritunnus: DABAFIHH



Verkkolaskuosoite: 003730962358
Operaattori: Maventa (003721291126)
Operaattoritunnus: DABAFIHH

PAPERILASKUT

JTA CONNECTION OY
28705889
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan


JTA MACHINES OY
30962358
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan